Sermon 12-2-18

Sermons

On Sunday, December 2 Pastor Paul shared a message from the Advent series Are We There Yet? titled A Way.  Scripture reflection was from Habakkuk 1:1-7, 2:1-4, 3:17-19.

Sermon 11-25-18

Sermons

On Sunday, November 25 Pastor Paul shared a message titled Give Thanks.  Scripture reflection was from Philippians 4:4-8.

Sermon 11-18-18

Sermons

On Sunday, November 18 we celebrated 20 years as a congregation! Pastor Paul shared a message titled Vibrant Life.  Scripture reflection was from John 10:7-18.  

Sermon 11-11-18

Sermons

On Sunday, November 11 Pastor Paul shared a message titled More Generosity from the message series Vibrant Life. Scripture reflection was from 2 Corinthians 9:6-8.

Sermon 11-4-18

Sermons

On Sunday,November 4 Pastor Paul shared a message titled More Faithfulness from the message series Vibrant Life. Scripture reflection was from Mark 1:9-13.

Sermon 10-28-18

Sermons

On Sunday, October 28 Pastor Paul shared a message titled More Self Control from the message series Vibrant Life. Scripture reflection was from Matthew 25:1-13.

Sermon 10-21-18

Sermons

On Sunday, October 21 Pastor Paul shared a message titled More Gentleness from the message series Vibrant Life. Scripture reflection was from Matthew 11:28-30.

Sermon 10-14-18

Sermons

On Sunday, October 14 Pastor Paul shared a message titled More Kindness from the message series Vibrant Life. Scripture reflection was from 1 Peter 2:1-5.

Sermon 10-7-18

Sermons

On Sunday, October 7 Pastor Paul shared a message titled More Patience from the message series Vibrant Life. Scripture reflection was from Ephesians 4:1-6.

Sermon 9-30-18

Sermons

On Sunday, September 30 Pastor Paul shared a message titled More Peace from the message series Vibrant Life. Scripture reflection was from John 16:32-33.